Anna Louise Wenn"Reunited Adoptee"

Updated July 30, 2001

annadoptee805@aol.com

Edit Your Page
Well,my name is Anna.I'm 33 yrs.of age.I live in Ca.Hve 2 kid's,a great marriage.And I'm also an "Adoptee".However,in 1997.I was reunited with my Birthmother.And in 1998.I was reunited with my Birthfather.I guess I became interested in "Genealogy"stuff,when I began looking ofr my Birthfamily.And I've been hooked ever sense.I enjoy helping other "Adoptee's,or anyone affiliated with "Adoption".In there search.I've learned so much thru my long journey,to find my family.That I feel it would be such a waste if I dont share with other searcher's the info that i have learned.And very selfish of me...
I'd also like to add.That both of my reunion's went well.I'm especially close to my mother.I cant tell you what an awesome feeling that is.Being close to my Mother...I still get goosebump's just talking about it.My only regret.Is that neither of my parent's had any more children...So,I have now sibling's...Feel free to contact me at my e-mail address

Created with Family Tree Maker

The content shown on this page has been submitted by a Genealogy.com customer, and is not subject to verification by Genealogy.com. Neither Genealogy.com nor its affiliates are responsible for the accuracy of any information contained on this page. The opinions expressed on this page are the author's alone and not the opinions of Genealogy.com.

Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Terms of Service | PRIVACY
© 2009 Ancestry.com