Starting Sept. 5, 2014, Genealogy.com will be making a big change. GenForum message boards, Family Tree Maker homepages, and the most popular articles will be preserved in a read-only format, while several other features will no longer be available, including member subscriptions and the Shop.
 
Learn more

John Perry Major 1775-1853 (Descendents)

Updated September 6, 2000

Louie David Major

415 North Main 2E

Greenville, SC 29601

864-467-1397

ldavid@carol.net

/guideh.map/guideh.map
John Perry and Mary Marshall Major Reunion
Major Reunion 1999

Major Reunion E-Mail list
mailto:fmajor@buncombe.main.nc.us Frances Major d/o W P Major Sr
mailto:jrampeysr@aol.com Joe Rampey Sr, Marion Major Rampey
mailto:jrampey@aol.com Joe Rampey Jr s/o of Joe Rampey Sr
mailto:themaj@compuserve.com Michael Perry Major W P Major Jr
mailto:loisford@msn.com Lois Major Ford d/o Waymon Perry Major Sr
mailto:weyman.dublinjr@gte.net Weyman Dublin Jr Reunion Convenor
mailto:akay@lhome.com Shane Kay grandson of Eunice Major Kay
mailto:pmajor@kmbc.edu Patsy Major d/o Waymon Perry Major Sr
mailto:smajor2@juno.com Samuel Major s/o James Paul Major
mailto:robocop@wcoil.com Brian Shaner s/o Mrs Mary Major Shaner
mailto:ldavid@carol.net L David Major Major, Reunion historian
mailto:WCRMI@aol.com Wm C R Major I s/o Wm Gamewell Major II
mailto:mimirampey@aol.com Robt Rampey s/o Marion Major Rampey
mailto:nsowell545@aol.com Nellie Sowell g/d Edna Major Dublin
mailto:seldridge@wbcoll.edu Gayle Eldridge...Rev Matt B Major
mailto:Muyer@aol.com Mrs Peggy L Kay dinlaw of Eunice Major Kay
mailto:JKLUDO@AOL.COM Grace Major Kludo...Rev Matt B Major
mailto:MWILFORD@NEOCOMM.NET
Jerry Wilford Major...Rev Matt B Major
mailto:ihpatrick@aol.com Tom Patrick...John Perry Major
mailto:ACock83435@aol.com Ann Marie N Cockrell... W P Major Sr
mailto:FMU13@aol.com Brandi Kay...Waymon Perry Major Sr
mailto:jemajor@world.att.net John E Major s/o Clarence Allen Major
mailto:normajor@crisp .net Webb Evonia Major descendant in NC.
mailto:mccord@bondurant-mixson.com Webb Evonia Major descendant in Mariettta, GA







Edit Your Page

Created with Family Tree Maker

The content shown on this page has been submitted by a Genealogy.com customer, and is not subject to verification by Genealogy.com. Neither Genealogy.com nor its affiliates are responsible for the accuracy of any information contained on this page. The opinions expressed on this page are the author's alone and not the opinions of Genealogy.com.

Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Terms of Service | PRIVACY
© 2009 Ancestry.com