The Tuscany's

Updated June 17, 2007

Patrick Adam Tuscany
15928 Mountainside Drive
Macomb, MI 48042
United States
586-786-1685
Fax: 586-786-6776
ptuscany@aol.com

Edit Your Page

People who have contributed to my site:

Gerald Tuscany TuscanyT@aol.com
Sarah Tuscany Knowledge2007@Yahoo.com
David William Tuscany Dtusc@aol.com
Bonnie Tuscany BPT45@aol.com
Joanne Tuscany ZOBEDOS@aol.com
Bill Touscany thetusk@comcast.net
Monica Tuscany Voorhess Voorhess@flash.net
Dana Johnson Smith ddsmith@teleweb.net
Pat Ann Tuscany PATuscany@aol.com
Mike Touscany m touscany@aol.com
Barb Tuscany tuscany@sonic.net
John M. Touscany touscany@qwest.net
Ann Faulkner faulknea@libcoop.net
Mary Margaret Touscany Mmtouscany@aol.com
Phyllis Middleton bpmid@triwest.net
April Tuscany atuscany@ameritech.net
Ronald Tuscany ronaldtuscany@hotmail.com
Lance Tuscany Letuscany @yahoo.com
Wilma Fields wfields@cox-internet.com
Jerry Marchessault jerrymarch@charter.net
Barb Sanderson rsanderson4@comcast.net
Jule Tuscany Golde holmenite@juno.com
Jan Nearing benedicite58@hotmail.com
Patricia Tuscany ptuscany@massnet1.net
Karen Rothemel danhill74@hotmail.com
Sallie Touscany-Wilson Sallie3000@aol.com
Don Tuscany Don.Tuscany@us.fortis.com
Charlynn Tuscany Charflax@aol.com
Johan Buyse johan.buyse5@telnet.be

Anyone interested in the Vanhauwaert family can contact Johan Buyse via email or write to:
Johan Buyse
Blinde-Rodenbachstraat 19/D
B-8800 Rumbeke (Belgium)

My Family History

 

Family Tree Maker Reports and Trees

 
Created with Family Tree Maker

The content shown on this page has been submitted by a Genealogy.com customer, and is not subject to verification by Genealogy.com. Neither Genealogy.com nor its affiliates are responsible for the accuracy of any information contained on this page. The opinions expressed on this page are the author's alone and not the opinions of Genealogy.com.

Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Terms of Service | PRIVACY
© 2009 Ancestry.com